Infants All Around Me

So, ever since I realized that my need to be close to a man was an infantile need of rejection and abandonement I see everyone and everything in a new light. I started off my meeting today with my CEO saying – “I’m so tired of everyone being an infant” and he laughed and launched into stories about people in the company being infants…and children…and who was getting fired.

~ by Alex Morrison on January 15, 2013.

2 Responses to “Infants All Around Me”

  1. Thanks Alex for following my blog! Hope you will leave some comments occasionally. I read your post about Mary Mason and it all sounds fascinating. Where are you at with it?

    • This blog I am still working on. It’s a house that I stay in during the summer. Yes, I need to keep going with this. I have another blog about my inner work as well. THank you!

Leave a Reply

 
